KENNETT MIDDLE SCHOOL

HOME CONTACT US

Academic

Academic

Home arrow Schools arrow Kennett Middle School arrow Staff

Staff

Reading/Language Arts E-mail Address
Mrs. Melissa Keer mkeer@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jackie Knight jknight@kcsd.org
Mrs. Laneka Reeves lreeves@kcsd.org
Mrs. Brooke Giffi bgiffi@kcsd.org
Ms. Lauren Owsley lowsley@kcsd.org
Mrs. Teresa Bujak (website ) tbujak@kcsd.org
Mrs. Alyse Halpin (website) ahalpin@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jan Orbon jorbon@kcsd.org
Mrs. Karen MacNamara
kmacnamara@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kate Madigan (Wiki) kmadigan@kcsd.org
Mrs. Judy Jester (website ) jjester@kcsd.org
Ms. Kathryn Hahn
khahn@kcsd.org
   
Math E-mail Address
Mrs. Christina Manolescu (website) cmanolescu@kcsd.org
Ms. Quinn Trowbridge (website) qtrowbridge@kcsd.org
Mrs. Erica Warren (website) ewarren@kcsd.org
Mrs. Becky Wesselman (website) rwesselman@kcsd.org
Miss Jen Gatnarek (website)
jgatnarek@kcsd.org
Ms. Erica Davenport edavenport@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sue Matthias (website) smatthias@kcsd.org
Mrs. Kelsea Fairchild
kkozak@kcsd.org
Mrs. Joy Brady jbrady@kcsd.org
Mrs. Sara Donovan sdonovan@kcsd.org
Mrs. Paige Wolfe pberkobin@kcsd.org
Ms. Jennifer Schmalzbach (website) jschmalzbach@kcsd.org
Mrs. Janell Anderson jwanderson@kcsd.org
   
Social Studies
E-mail Address
Mr. Steve Finegan sfinegan@kcsd.org
Mr. Phil Faiss pfaiss@kcsd.org
Mr. Herman Engel hengel@kcsd.org
Mrs. Tamara Fellows (website) tfellows@kcsd.org
Mr. Evan Saikin esaikin@kcsd.org
Mrs. Shana Welch swelch@kcsd.org
Mr. Andrew Malkasian amalkasian@kcsd.org
Ms. Gina DiDomenico gdidomenico@kcsd.org
   
Science E-mail Address
Mr. Paul Petrick (website)
ppetrick@kcsd.org
Ms. Julie Brenna jbrenna@kcsd.org
Ms. Joy Rosser jrosser@kcsd.org
Mrs. Jeffra Leo (website) jleo@kcsd.org
Mr. Tony Bowling tbowling@kcsd.org
Mrs. Gretchen Coe (website) gcoe@kcsd.org
Mrs. Heather Uster huster@kcsd.org
Mr. Tyrone Johnson tjohnson@kcsd.org
Miss Cynthia Adams (long-term substitute)
cadams@kcsd.org
   
STEM E-mail Address
Mr. Jeffrey Powell jpowell@kcsd.org
Ms. Jillian Tomaino jtomaino@kcsd.org

 

Foreign Language E-mail Address Subject Areas(s)
Mr. Vince Civiletti vciviletti@kcsd.org Latin
Mr. Duane Kotz dkotz@kcsd.org German
Ms. Kate McKenzie kmckenzie@kcsd.org Spanish
Ms. Courtney Doll
cdoll@kcsd.org
French

 

Gifted E-mail Address
Mr. Phil Reggio (website) preggio@kcsd.org
   
Health/PE E-mail Address
Mr. Vince Cattano vcattano@kcsd.org
Ms. Meghan Shumway
mshumway@kcsd.org
Mrs. Tara Matthews tmatthews@kcsd.org
Mr. John Howanski
jhowanski@kcsd.org
Mr. Daniel Augustine
daugustine@kcsd.org
   
Family Consumer Science E-mail Address
Ms. Lauren Gottstein lgottstein@kcsd.org
Mr. Wayne Robinson
wrobinson@kcsd.org
   
Computers
E-mail Address
Mrs. Roseann Colgan (website) rcolgan@kcsd.org
Mr. Tom Fox tfox@kcsd.org
   
Art E-mail Address
Ms. Amanda Conner Family Consumer Science aconner@kcsd.org
Mrs. Maryanne Uhl muhl@kcsd.org
   
Music E-mail Address
Mrs. Patricia Mancuso pmancuso@kcsd.org
Ms. Jessica Williams (website )
jwilliams@kcsd.org
Ms. Roseann Barnes
rbarnes@kcsd.org
   
Instrumental Music E-mail Address
Mr. Andrew Whisler awhisler@kcsd.org

 

Library/Media Center E-mail Address
Subject Areas(s)
Ms. Virginia McGarvey
vmcgarvey@kcsd.org Library Media Specialist
Mrs. Tracy Knox 
tknox@kcsd.org Library Clerk 

 

Learning Support E-mail Address
Mrs. Keely Panichelli kpanichelli@kcsd.org
Mrs. Katherine Roten (website)
kroten@kcsd.org
Mrs. Anna McLaughlin annamclaughlin@kcsd.org
Ms. Jill Schumacher jschumacher@kcsd.org
Mrs. Amanda McLaughlin amclaughlin@kcsd.org
Mrs. Gina Hogan ghogan@kcsd.org
   
Special Education
E-mail Address
Ms. Jill Schumacher
jschumacher@kcsd.org
Mrs. Rachel Bowers
rbowers@kcsd.org
Ms. Jeanne Ortiz jortiz@kcsd.org
Mr. Joseph Lentz jlentz@kcsd.org
   
ESL
E-mail Address
Ms. Megan Maybray mmaybray@kcsd.org
Ms. Daryl Tubiello
dtubiello@kcsd.org

 

Support Staff E-mail Address Subject Areas(s)
TBD   8th Grade Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Diane Frezzo dfrezzo@kcsd.org 8th Grade Instructional Assistant
Ms. Claire Ferrighetto cferrighetto@kcsd.org
7th Grade Instructional Assistant
Ms. Rebecca Church
rchurch@kcsd.org
6th Grade Instructional Assistant
Mr. Aaron Shepherd
ashepherd@kcsd.org
Instructional Assistant
Ms. Jeanette Davidson
jdavidson@kcsd.org
Medical Clerk
Ms. Kristen O'Kelly
kokelly@kcsd.org
Emotional Support Teacher
Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez
mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Social Services Liaison
 Ms. Lori Verlinghieri
lverlinghieri@kcsd.org Life Skills Teacher