KENNETT MIDDLE SCHOOL

HOME CONTACT US

Academic

Academic

Home arrow Schools arrow Kennett Middle School arrow Staff

Staff

6th Grade (Blue Team) E-mail Address Subject Area(s)
Mrs. Melissa Keer mkeer@kcsd.org Reading/Language Arts
Ms. Natalie Goodwin (Long-term substitute) ngoodwin@kcsd.org
Reading/Language Arts
Mrs. Christina Manolescu (website) cmanolescu@kcsd.org Math
Ms. Quinn Trowbridge (website) qtrowbridge@kcsd.org Math
Mr. Paul Petrick (website)
ppetrick@kcsd.org Science
Mrs. Laneka Reeves lreeves@kcsd.org Reading/ Language Arts
Ms. Julie Brenna
jbrenna@kcsd.org Learning Support
Ms. Rachel Bowers (Long-term substitute)
rbowers@kcsd.org
Special Education
     
6th Grade (White Team) E-mail Address  Subject Areas(s)
Mr. Tom Best (website)
tbest@kcsd.org Science
Mr. Steve Finegan sfinegan@kcsd.org Social Studies
Mr. Phil Faiss pfaiss@kcsd.org
Social Studies
Mrs. Brooke Giffi bgiffi@kcsd.org Reading/Language Arts
Mrs. Erica Warren (website) ewarren@kcsd.org Math
Mrs. Becky Wesselman (website) rwesselman@kcsd.org Math
Ms. Anna Fuller afuller@kcsd.org Learning Support
Ms. Joy Rosser jrosser@kcsd.org Science
     
7th Grade (Blue Team) (website)
E-mail Address Subject Areas(s)
Mr. Timothy Murphy (website) tmurphy@kcsd.org Reading/Language Arts
Mr. Herman Engel hengel@kcsd.org Social Studies
Mrs. Tamara Fellows (website) tfellows@kcsd.org Social Studies
Miss Jen Gatnarek (website)
jgatnarek@kcsd.org Math
Ms. Stephanie Sarosky
ssarosky@kcsd.org ESL
Mrs. Jeffra Leo (website) jleo@kcsd.org Science
Ms. Jill Shumacher jshumacher@kcsd.org Learning Support
Mrs. Amanda McLaughlin amclaughlin@kcsd.org Learning Support
Ms. Erica Davenport (website)
edavenport@kcsd.org Math
     
7th Grade (White Team) (website) E-mail Address Subject Areas(s)
Mr. Tony Bowling tbowling@kcsd.org Science
Mrs. Gretchen Coe (website) gcoe@kcsd.org Science
Mrs. Teresa Bujak (Wiki) tbujak@kcsd.org Reading/ Language Arts
Mrs. Alyse Halpin (website) ahalpin@kcsd.org Language Arts
Mrs. Jan Orbon jorbon@kcsd.org Language Arts/ Reading
Mr. Evan Saikin esaikin@kcsd.org Social Studies
Mrs. Gina Hogan ghogan@kcsd.org Learning Support
Mrs. Sue Matthias (website) smatthias@kcsd.org Math
     
8th Grade (Blue Team) E-mail Address Subject Areas(s)
Mrs. Janell Anderson jwanderson@kcsd.org Math
Mrs. Nancy Lloyd nlloyd@kcsd.org Language Arts/Reading
Mrs. Kate Madigan (Wiki) kmadigan@kcsd.org Language Arts/ Reading
Ms. Brenna Levi (website) blevi@kcsd.org Spanish
Mrs. Heather Uster huster@kcsd.org Science
Mrs. Paige Wolfe pberkobin@kcsd.org Learning Support
Ms. Joy Bates
jbates@kcsd.org Math
Mrs. Shana Welch (website) swelch@kcsd.org Social Studies
Ms. Jill Schumacher
jschumacher@kcsd.org
Special Education
     
8th Grade (White Team) E-mail Address Subject Areas(s)
Mrs. Sara Donovan sdonovan@kcsd.org Math
Mrs. Jamie Branham jbranham@kcsd.org Science
Mrs. Patti Tatum ptatum@kcsd.org American History
Mr. Tyrone Johnson tjohnson@kcsd.org Science
Mrs. Judy Jester (website ) jjester@kcsd.org Language Arts
Ms. Jeanne Ortiz jortiz@kcsd.org Special Education
Mr. Gus Carmona-Ernst
acarmona-ernst@kcsd.org ESL
Mrs. Andrea McAndrews (website) amcandrews@kcsd.org Math
Ms. Kathryn Hahn
khahn@kcsd.org
Language Arts/ Reading
     
Foreign Language E-mail Address Subject Areas(s)
Mr. Vince Civiletti vciviletti@kcsd.org Latin
Mr. Duane Kotz dkotz@kcsd.org German
Ms. Brenna Levi (website) blevi@kcsd.org Spanish
Ms. Kate McKenzie kmckenzie@kcsd.org Spanish
Ms. Courtney Doll
cdoll@kcsd.org
French
     
Specials E-mail Address Subject Areas(s)
Mrs. Roseann Colgan (website) rcolgan@kcsd.org Computers
Ms. Lauren Gottstein lgottstein@kcsd.org Family Consumer Science
Mr. Tom Fox tfox@kcsd.org Computers
Ms. Amanda Conner aconner@kcsd.org Art
Mrs. Patricia Mancuso pmancuso@kcsd.org Music
Ms. Jessica Eves
jeves@kcsd.org
Music
Mr. Jeffrey Powell jpowell@kcsd.org STEM
Mrs. Maryanne Uhl muhl@kcsd.org Art
Mr. Wayne Robinson
wrobinson@kcsd.org Family Consumer Science
Mr. Andrew Whisler awhisler@kcsd.org Instrumental Music
Ms. Roseann Barnes
rbarnes@kcsd.org Music
Mr. Phil Reggio preggio@kcsd.org Gifted
Ms. Jennifer Schmalzbach (website) jschmalzbach@kcsd.org Math
     
Health/PE E-mail Address Subject Areas(s)
Mr. Vince Cattano vcattano@kcsd.org PE/Health
Ms. Meghan Shumway
mshumway@kcsd.org
PE/Health
Mrs. Tara Matthews tmatthews@kcsd.org PE/Health
Mr. John Howanski
jhowanski@kcsd.org
PE/Health
Mr. Daniel Augustine
daugustine@kcsd.org PE/Health
     
Support Staff E-mail Address Subject Areas(s)
Mrs. Pat Bystrom pbystrom@kcsd.org 8th Grade Instructional Assistant
Mrs. Diane Frezzo dfrezzo@kcsd.org 8th Grade Instructional Assistant
Ms. Claire Ferrighetto cferrighetto@kcsd.org
7th Grade Instructional Assistant
Ms. Rebecca Church
rchurch@kcsd.org
6th Grade Instructional Assistant
Mr. Aaron Shepherd
ashepherd@kcsd.org
Instructional Assistant
Ms. Virginia McGarvey vmcgarvey@kcsd.org
Library Media Specialist
Ms. Jeanette Davidson
jdavidson@kcsd.org
Medical Clerk
Ms. Kristen O'Kelly
kokelly@kcsd.org
Emotional Support Teacher
Mrs. Maribel Gonzalez
mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Social Services Liaison
 Ms. Lori Verlinghieri
lverlinghieri@kcsd.org  Life Skills Teacher