Skip To Main Content

Header Logo

Menu Trigger Container

Header Top

Landing-nav, don't delete

Breadcrumb, don't delete

Calendar

A photo of the KMS Spelling Bee
February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Mon, Jan 29
Secondary Faculty Meeting for All Staff
-
Kennett Middle School, Kennett High School
KCSD Communications Committee Meeting
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
KCSD Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
Tue, Jan 30
KMS Instrumental Concert
-
Kennett Middle School
Wed, Jan 31
Instrumental Concert I
-
Kennett High School
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Secondary Faculty Meeting for All Staff
-
Kennett Middle School, Kennett High School
KCSD Policy Committee Meeting
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
KCSD Finance Committee Meeting
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
KCSD School Board Meeting
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Secondary Faculty Meeting for All Staff
-
Kennett Middle School, Kennett High School
KCSD Communications Committee Meeting CANCELLED
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
KCSD Special Meeting
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
KCSD Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
Mary D. Lang Kindergarten Center
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
KMS Student vs. Faculty Basketball Game
-
Kennett Middle School
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3