The Kennett Consolidated School District curriculum maps provide sequential outlines of the core curriculum – the content and skills that all teachers at a particular grade level or subject area agree should be taught for students to reach State and local standards. Each map contains four elements:

  1. Brief description of content
  2. Alignment to the core learning goals
  3. Assessment tools
  4. Instructional resources

Reading and Language Arts

Social Studies