Staff Subject Email Address
Anderson, Janell Mathematics janderson@kcsd.org
Antes, Cathy Cafeteria cantes@kcsd.org
Apice, Danielle ELD dapice@kcsd.org
Augustine, Dan Health/Physical Education daugustine@kcsd.org
Austin, Brenna (Levi) Assistant Principal baustin@kcsd.org
Bardenhagen, Rebecca Life Skills rbardenhagen@kcsd.org
Barley-Stoudemire, Kori School Counselor kbarley-stoudemire@kcsd.org
Bevan, Gina Social Studies gbevan@kcsd.org
Boder, Lauren School Counselor lboder@kcsd.org
Bonacquisti, Jillian STEM jbonacquisti@kcsd.org
Bowling, Tony Science tbowling@kcsd.org
Brady, Joy Mathematics jbrady@kcsd.org
Branham, Jamie Science jbranham@kcsd.org
Brenna, Julie Science jbrenna@kcsd.org
Bujak, Teresa English/Language Arts tbujak@kcsd.org
Burgette, Ashley Mathematics aburgette@kcsd.org
Burton, Jaclyn Mathematics jburton@kcsd.org
Cattano, Vincent Health/Physical Education vcattano@kcsd.org
Ciasullo, Mia French mciasullo@kcsd.org
Clapp, Amanda Art aclapp@kcsd.org
Coe, Gretchen Science gcoe@kcsd.org
Colgan, Roseann Keyboarding/Computers rcolgan@kcsd.org
DeAngelis, Lorenzo Principal ldeangelis@kcsd.org
DiEnno, Christopher Physical Education cdienno@kcsd.org
DiMascola, Karen English/Language Arts kdimascola@kcsd.org
Engel, Herman Social Studies hengel@kcsd.org
Fairchild, Kelsea Mathematics kfairchild@kcsd.org
Faiss, Philip Social Studies pfaiss@kcsd.org
Fee, Baylee Emotional & Learning Support bfee@kcsd.org
Fellows, Tamara Social Studies tfellows@kcsd.org
Finegan, Steve Social Studies sfinegan@kcsd.org
Flowers, Alyse English/Language Arts aflowers@kcsd.org
Gatnarek, Jennifer Mathematics jgatnarek@kcsd.org
Giffi, Brooke English/Language Arts bgiffi@kcsd.org
Giles, Debbie ELD dgiles@kcsd.org
Gonzalez, Maribel Social Services Liaison mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Gottstein, Lauren Family & Consumer Science lgottstein@kcsd.org
Hogan, Gina English/Language Arts ghogan@kcsd.org
Johnson, Tyrone Science tjohnson@kcsd.org
Keer, Melissa English/Language Arts mkeer@kcsd.org
King, Kathryn English/Language Arts kking@kcsd.org
Knight, Jacqueline English/Language Arts jknight@kcsd.org
Knox, Tracy Administrative Assistant/Librarian tknox@kcsd.org
Krieger, Patty Guidance Administrative Assistant pkrieger@kcsd.org
Leo, Jeffra Science jleo@kcsd.org
Lozada, Amanda Mathematics alozada@kcsd.org
Lynch, Nev Mathematics alynch@kcsd.org
MacNamara, Karen English/Language Arts kmacnamara@kcsd.org
Madigan, Kate English/Language Arts kmadigan@kcsd.org
Malkasian, Andrew Social Studies amalkasian@kcsd.org
Mancuso, Pattie Music pmancuso@kcsd.org
Manolescu, Tina Mathematics cmanolescu@kcsd.org
Matthews, Tara Health/Physical Education tmatthews@kcsd.org
Matthias, Susan Mathematics smatthias@kcsd.org
Maybray, Megan ELD mmaybray@kcsd.org
McGarvey, Virginia Library Media Center vmcgarvey@kcsd.org
McKenzie, Kate Spanish kmckenzie@kcsd.org
McKinney, Dian English/Language Arts dmckinney@kcsd.org
McLaughlin, Amanda Mathematics amclaughlin@kcsd.org
Moore, Jacob Assistant Principal jmoore@kcsd.org
Morelli, Maria Mathematics mmorelli@kcsd.org
Mule, Felicia Music fmule@kcsd.org
Murphy, Kevin Computers kmurphy@kcsd.org
Nisenfeld, Jacob English/Language Arts jnisenfeld@kcsd.org
Oakes, Jennifer Nurse joakes@kcsd.org
Orbon, Jan English/Language Arts jorbon@kcsd.org
Pagano, Laura Speech Pathologist lpagano@kcsd.org
Panichelli, Keely English/Language Arts kpanichelli@kcsd.org
Penzone, Colleen Behavior Specialist cpenzone@kcsd.org
Petrick, Paul Science ppetrick@kcsd.org
Powell, Jeffrey STEM jpowell@kcsd.org
Prestianne, Eric English eprestianne@kcsd.org
Pye, Erica Mathematics epye@kcsd.org
Reeves, Laneka English/Language Arts lreeves@kcsd.org
Reggio, Phil Social Studies preggio@kcsd.org
Reinheimer, Jenna School Counselor jreinheimer@kcsd.org
Robinson, Wayne Family & Consumer Science wrobinson@kcsd.org
Rohrer, Vicki Administrative Assistant vrohrer@kcsd.org
Rosser, Joy Science jrosser@kcsd.org
Roten, Katherine English/Language Arts/Mathematics kroten@kcsd.org
Saikin, Evan Social Studies esaikin@kcsd.org
Schumacher, Jill English/Language Arts jschumacher@kcsd.org
Shannon, Diane School Nurse dshannon@kcsd.org
Shumway, Meghan Health/Physical Education mshumway@kcsd.org
Staley, Gerilyn Attendance Administrative Assistant gstaley@kcsd.org
Sweet, Joshua German jsweet@kcsd.org
Trowbridge, Quinn Mathematics qtrowbridge@kcsd.org
Uhl, Maryanne Art muhl@kcsd.org
Uster, Heather Science huster@kcsd.org
Warren, Erica Mathematics ewarren@kcsd.org
Welch, Shana Social Studies swelch@kcsd.org
Wesselman, Becky Mathematics rwesselman@kcsd.org
Whetsell, Daniel Latin dwhetsell@kcsd.org
Whisler, Andrew Music awhisler@kcsd.org
Williams, Jessica Music jwilliams@kcsd.org
Wolfe, Paige Mathematics pwolfe@kcsd.org