Staff Subject  
Aja, Carmen Parent Liasion maja@kcsd.org
Anderson, Janell Math/Alg./8 janderson@kcsd.org
Antes, Cathy Cafeteria cantes@kcsd.org
Apice, Danielle ESL dapice@kcsd.org
Arvanites, Kathleen Spanish karvanites@kcsd.org
Augustine, Daniel Health/PE daugustine@kcsd.org
Bardenhagen, Rebecca Life Skills rbardenhagen@kcsd.org
Barley-Stoudemire, Kori School Counselor/6 kbarley-stoudemire@kcsd.org
Barrett, Mairead Music/Chorus mbarrett@kcsd.org
Boder, Lauren School Counselor/7 lboder@kcsd.org
Bonacquisti, Jillian STEM jbonacquisti@kcsd.org
Bowling, Tony Science/7 tbowling@kcsd.org
Brenna, Julie Science/6 jbrenna@kcsd.org
Bujak, Teresa Language Arts/7 tbujak@kcsd.org
Burgette, Ashley Austic Support aburgette@kcsd.org
Castle, Leigh Health/PE lcastle@kcsd.org
Cattano, Vincent Health/PE vcattano@kcsd.org
Ciasullo, Mia French-KMS/KHS/8 mciasullo@kcsd.org
Clapp, Amanda Art aclapp@kcsd.org
Coe, Gretchen Science/7 gcoe@kcsd.org
Cote, Ashley Nurse acote@kcsd.org
DeAngelis, Lorenzo Principal ldeangelis@kcsd.org
Dicce, Rena Nurse rdicce@kcsd.org
DiEnno, Christopher PE cdienno@kcsd.org
DiMascola, Karen Language Arts/8 kdimascola@kcsd.org
Dublan, Dennis Science/8 ddublan@kcsd.org
Emmanuelly, Y. Receptionist yemmanuelly@kcsd.org
Engel, Herman Social Studies/7 hengel@kcsd.org
Fairchild, Kelsea Math/Alg./8 kfairchild@kcsd.org
Faiss, Philip Social Studies/6 pfaiss@kcsd.org
Fee, Baylee Emo. Support bfee@kcsd.org
Fellows, Tamara Social Studies/7 tfellows@kcsd.org
Finegan, Stephen Social Studies/6 sfinegan@kcsd.org
Fischer, Patricia School Psychologists pfischer@kcsd.org
Gambino, Roseann Keyboarding rgambino@kcsd.org
Gatnarek, Jennifer Math/Alg./7 jgatnarek@kcsd.org
Geist, Maddie Learning Support/6 mgeist@kcsd.org
Giffi, Brooke Language Arts/6 bgiffi@kcsd.org
Gottstein, Lauren Fam. Con. Sci. lgottstein@kcsd.org
Gramlich, Christopher Math/7 cgramlich@kcsd.org
Halcovich, Ashley Learning Support/6 ahalcovich@kcsd.org
Hogan, Gina Learning Support/7 ghogan@kcsd.org
Keer, Melissa Language Arts/6 mkeer@kcsd.org
King, Kathryn Language Arts/8 kking@kcsd.org
Knight, Jacqueline Language Arts/6 jknight@kcsd.org
Knox, Tracy Librarian tknox@kcsd.org
Lara, Yareli Social Worker ylara@kcsd.org
Leo, Jeffra Science/7 jleo@kcsd.org
Lozada, Amanda Math/7 alozada@kcsd.org
Lynch, Alvin Science/8 alynch@kcsd.org
MacNamara, Karen Language Arts/8 kmacnamara@kcsd.org
Madigan, Kathleen Language Arts/8 kmadigan@kcsd.org
Malkasian, Andrew American History/8 amalkasian@kcsd.org
Mancuso, Patricia Music/Chorus pmancuso@kcsd.org
Manolescu, Christina Math/Alg./6 cmanolescu@kcsd.org
Matthews, Tara Health/PE tmatthews@kcsd.org
Maybray, Megan ESL /8 mmaybray@kcsd.org
McGarvey, Virginia Librarian vmcgarvey@kcsd.org
McKinney, Dian Language Arts/7 dmckinney@kcsd.org
McLaughlin, Amanda Learning Support/7 amclaughlin@kcsd.org
Miller, Erin Assist. Principal emiller@kcsd.org
Moore, Jake Assist. Principal jmoore@kcsd.org
Murphy, Kevin Keyboarding kmurphy@kcsd.org
Musser, Jaclyn Learning Support/8 jmusser@kcsd.org
Nisenfeld, Jacob Learning Support/8 jnisenfeld@kcsd.org
Oakes, Jennifer Nurse joakes@kcsd.org
Olintz, Corinne ESL/6 colintz@kcsd.org
Pagano, Laura Speech Therapist lpagano@kcsd.org
Petrick, Paul Science/6 ppetrick@kcsd.org
Powell, Jeffrey STEM jpowell@kcsd.org
Prestianne, Eric Language Arts/7 eprestianne@kcsd.org
Rawlins, Carolyn Math/7 crawlins@kcsd.org
Reeves, Laneka Language Arts/6 lreeves@kcsd.org
Reggio, Philip Social Studies/6 preggio@kcsd.org
Reinheimer, Jenna School Counselor/8 jreinheimer@kcsd.org
Robinson, Wayne Fam. Con. Sci. wrobinson@kcsd.org
Rohrer, Vicki Admin. Assit. School vrohrer@kcsd.org
Rosser, Joy Science/6 jrosser@kcsd.org
Roten, Katherine Learning Support Coach kroten@kcsd.org
Saikin, Evan Social Studies/7 esaikin@kcsd.org
Schumacher, Jill Learning Support/8 jschumacher@kcsd.org
Shaeffer, Laura Language Arts/7 lshaeffer@kcsd.org
Shannon, Diane Nurse dshannon@kcsd.org
Staley, Gerilyn Admin. Assist. Guidance gstaley@kcsd.org
Steffensen, Christine American History/8 csteffensen@kcsd.org
Sydenstricker, Joy Math/Alg./Geom./8 jsydenstricker@kcsd.org
Trowbridge, Quinn Math/6 qtrowbridge@kcsd.org
Uhl, Maryanne Art muhl@kcsd.org
Uster, Heather Science/8 huster@kcsd.org
Warren, Erica Math/6 ewarren@kcsd.org
Waybright, Stacy Learning Support/6 swaybright@kcsd.org
Welch, Shana American History/8 swelch@kcsd.org
Wesselman, Rebecca Math/6 rwesselman@kcsd.org
Whetsell, Daniel Latin/KMS/KHS dwhetsell@kcsd.org
Whisler, Andrew Band awhisler@kcsd.org
Williams, Jessica Orchestra jwilliams@kcsd.org
Wolfe, Paige Math/Alg./8 pwolfe@kcsd.org