Staff Subject Email Address
Anderson, Janell Mathematics janderson@kcsd.org
Antes, Cathy Cafeteria cantes@kcsd.org
Apice, Danielle ESL dapice@kcsd.org
Augustine, Dan Health/Physical Education daugustine@kcsd.org
Barley-Stoudemire, Kori School Counselor kbarley-stoudemire@kcsd.org
Bevan, Gina Social Studies gbevan@kcsd.org
Boder, Lauren School Counselor lboder@kcsd.org
Bowers, Rachel Mathematics rbowers@kcsd.org
Bowling, Tony Science tbowling@kcsd.org
Brady, Joy Mathematics jbrady@kcsd.org
Branham Jamie Science jbranham@kcsd.org
Brenna, Julie Science jbrenna@kcsd.org
Bujak, Teresa (website) English/Language Arts tbujak@kcsd.org
Burton, Jaclyn (website) Mathematics jburton@kcsd.org
Cattano, Vincent Health/Physical Education vcattano@kcsd.org
Church, Rebecca Instructional Aide rchurch@kcsd.org
Ciasullo, Mia French mciasullo@kcsd.org
Civiletti, Vincent Latin vciviletti@kcsd.org
Coe, Gretchen Science gcoe@kcsd.org
Colgan, Roseann (website) Keyboarding/Computers rcolgan@kcsd.org
Conner, Amanda Art aconner@kcsd.org
Davenport, Erica Mathematics edavenport@kcsd.org
Davidson, Jeannette Administrative Assistant jdavidson@kcsd.org
DeAngelis, Lorenzo Principal ldeangelis@kcsd.org
Delaney, Dionne Administrative Assistant/Counseling ddelaney@kcsd.org
Engel, Herman Social Studies hengel@kcsd.org
Fairchild, Kelsea Mathematics kfairchild@kcsd.org
Faiss, Philip Social Studies pfaiss@kcsd.org
Fellows, Tamara (website) Social Studies tfellows@kcsd.org
Ferrighetto, Claire Instructional Aide cferrighetto@kcsd.org
Finegan, Steve Social Studies sfinegan@kcsd.org
Focht, Ashley Instructional Aide afocht@kcsd.org
Fox, Tom Keyboarding/Computers tfox@kcsd.org
Frattura, Lauren LTS Mathematics lfraturra@kcsd.org
Frezzo, Diane Instructional Aide dfrezzo@kcsd.org
Gatnarek, Jennifer (website) Mathematics jgatnarek@kcsd.org
Giffi, Brooke English/Language Arts bgiffi@kcsd.org
Gonzalez, Maribel Social Services Liasion mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Gottstein, Lauren Family & Consumer Science lgottstein@kcsd.org
Guido, Sarah French sguido@kcsd.org
Hahn, Kathryn English/Language Arts khahn@kcsd.org
Halpin, Alyse (website) English/Language Arts ahalpin@kcsd.org
Hogan, Gina English/Language Arts ghogan@kcsd.org
Horrell, Ashley Instructional Aide ahorrell@kcsd.org
Howanski, John Physical Education jhowanski@kcsd.org
Jester, Judy (website) English/Language Arts jjester@kcsd.org
Johnson, Tyrone Science tjohnson@kcsd.org
Keer, Melissa (website) English/Language Arts mkeer@kcsd.org
Knight, Jacqueline English/Language Arts jknight@kcsd.org
Knox, Tracy Administrative Assistant/Librarian tknox@kcsd.org
Kotz, Duane German dkotz@kcsd.org
Legrand, Denise Instructional Aide dlegrand@kcsd.org
Lentz, Joseph Special Education jlentz@kcsd.org
Leo, Jeffra Science jleo@kcsd.org
Levi, Brenna Assistant Principal blevi@kcsd.org
Litzenberg, Laura Speech Pathologist llitzenberg@kcsd.org
Lozada, Amanda Mathematics alozada@kcsd.org
Lynch, Nev Mathematics alynch@kcsd.org
MacNamara, Karen English/Language Arts kmacnamara@kcsd.org
Madigan, Kate English/Language Arts kmadigan@kcsd.org
Malkasian, Andrew Social Studies amalkasian@kcsd.org
Mancuso, Pattie Music pmancuso@kcsd.org
Manolescu, Tina (website) Mathematics cmanolescu@kcsd.org
Matthews, Tara Health/Physical Education tmatthews@kcsd.org
Matthias, Susan Mathematics smatthias@kcsd.org
Maybray, Megan ESL mmaybray@kcsd.org
McCoy, Julie Instructional Aide jmccoy@kcsd.org
McGarvey, Virginia Library Media Center vmcgarvey@kcsd.org
McKenzie, Kate Spanish kmckenzie@kcsd.org
McLaughlin, Amanda Mathematics amclaughlin@kcsd.org
Moore, Jacob Assistant Principal jmoore@kcsd.org
Mule, Felicia Music fmule@kcsd.org
Nisenfeld, Jacob English/Language Arts jnisenfeld@kcsd.org
O’Kelly, Kristen Special Education kokelly@kcsd.org
Orbon, Jan English/Language Arts jorbon@kcsd.org
Panichelli, Keely Mathematics kpanichelli@kcsd.org
Penzone, Colleen Behavior Specialist cpenzone@kcsd.org
Petrick, Paul Science ppetrick@kcsd.org
Powell, Jeffrey STEM jpowell@kcsd.org
Reeves, Laneka English/Language Arts lreeves@kcsd.org
Reggio, Phil (website) Social Studies preggio@kcsd.org
Reinheimer, Jenna School Counselor jreinheimer@kcsd.org
Robinson, Wayne Family & Consumer Science wrobinson@kcsd.org
Rodkey, Kyle Instructional Aide krodkey@kcsd.org
Rohrer, Vicki Administrative Assistant vrohrer@kcsd.org
Rosle, Kate (wiki) English/Language Arts krosle@kcsd.org
Rosser, Joy Science jrosser@kcsd.org
Roten, Katherine English/Language Arts/Mathematics kroten@kcsd.org
Saikin, Evan Social Studies esaikin@kcsd.org
Schumacher, Jill English/Language Arts jschumacher@kcsd.org
Shannon, Diane School Nurse dshannon@kcsd.org
Shumway, Megan Health/Physical Education mshumway@kcsd.org
Staley, Gerilyn Administrative Assistant/Attendance gstaley@kcsd.org
Tomaino, Jillian STEM jtomaino@kcsd.org
Trowbridge, Quinn (website) Mathematics qtrowbridge@kcsd.org
Uhl, Maryanne Art muhl@kcsd.org
Uster, Heather Science huster@kcsd.org
Warren, Erica (website) Mathematics ewarren@kcsd.org
Welch, Shana Social Studies swelch@kcsd.org
Wesselman, Becky (website) Mathematics rwesselman@kcsd.org
Whisler, Andrew Music awhisler@kcsd.org
Williams, Jessica (website) Music jwilliams@kcsd.org
Wolfe, Paige Mathematics pwolfe@kcsd.org